Browse Polls by
Polls results
Republican Gov. Paul LePage was re-elected by Maine voters Tuesday, winning against Democat Mike Michaud and independent Eliot Cutler. Other incumbents, like Republican Sen. Susan Collins and Democratic Rep. Chellie Pingree, were also re-elected. Republican candidate and former state treasurer Bruce Poliquin won over Democrat Emily Cain and independent Blaine Richardson for Maine's second congressional district. More election results can be found at the Bangor Daily News and the Portland Press Herald.
Are you satisfied with Tuesday's election results?