advertisement
48 Free Street
Portland, Maine 04101
Publisher
Publisher Donna Brassard
dbrassard@mainebiz.biz | ext. 327
Editorial
Senior writer James McCarthy
jmccarthy@mainebiz.biz | ext. 323
Senior writer Lori Valigra
lvaligra@mainebiz.biz | ext. 333
Online Editor Kevin Steeves
ksteeves@mainebiz.biz | ext. 337
In Short Project Manager Mark Jeanneret
editorial@mainebiz.biz | ext. 336
Maine Food Insider Project Manager Tina Fischer
Real Estate Insider project manager Laurie Schreiber
laurie@profilesmaine.com
Subscriptions
Sales
Senior Accounts Manager Jane Anderson
janderson@mainebiz.biz | ext. 329
Senior Accounts Manager Ken Hanson
khanson@mainebiz.biz | ext. 334
Senior Accounts Manager Andrea Tetzlaff
atetzlaff@mainebiz.biz | ext. 328
Senior Accounts Manager Betsy VanderPloeg
betsyv@mainebiz.biz | ext. 331
Events
Marketing/events manager Rebekah Roy
rroy@mainebiz.biz | ext. 341
Marketing/Operations
Director of marketing and operations Alison Nason
anason@mainebiz.biz | ext. 326
Creative
Creative director Jan Holder
jholder@mainebiz.biz | ext. 324
Associate art director Matt Selva
mselva@mainebiz.biz | ext. 330
ADVERTISEMENTS