advertisement
48 Free Street
Portland, Maine 04101
Publisher
Publisher Donna Brassard
dbrassard@mainebiz.biz | ext. 327
Editorial
Online Editor Darren Fishell
dfishell@mainebiz.biz | ext. 337
Editorial assistant Mark Jeanneret
mjeanneret@mainebiz.biz | ext. 336
Senior Writer James McCarthy
jmccarthy@mainebiz.biz | ext. 323
Real Estate Insider project manager Diane Norton
dnorton@mainebiz.biz
Senior writer Lori Valigra
lvaligra@mainebiz.biz | ext. 333
Subscriptions
Sales
Senior accounts manager Ken Hanson
khanson@mainebiz.biz | ext. 334
Account executive Andrea Tetzlaff
atetzlaff@mainebiz.biz | ext. 328
Senior accounts manager Betsy VanderPloeg
betsyv@mainebiz.biz | ext. 331
Events
Marketing/events manager Rebekah Roy
rroy@mainebiz.biz | ext. 341
Creative
Creative director Jan Holder
jholder@mainebiz.biz | ext. 324
Associate art director Matt Selva
mselva@mainebiz.biz | ext. 330
ADVERTISEMENTS