Send this to a friend

Feds declare five Maine counties disaster areas

Disaster areas have been declared in Cumberland, Androscoggin, Oxford, Sagadahoc and York counties by the USDA due to the ongoing drought.
But the conditions stretch far beyond southern Maine, as the U.S. Drought Monitor said in its latest report that 80% of the state's populations from York County eastward to parts of Washington County are being affected b ...

Fields marked in red are required
Your name
Your email
Recipient addresses
(Separate multiple addresses with commas)

Personal message