advertisement
48 Free Street
Portland, Maine 04101
Publisher
Publisher Donna Brassard
dbrassard@mainebiz.biz | ext. 327
Editorial
Digital Editor James McCarthy
jmccarthy@mainebiz.biz | ext. 323
In Short Project Manager Mark Jeanneret
editorial@mainebiz.biz | ext. 336
Senior writer Renee Cordes
rcordes@mainebiz.biz | ext. 337
Staff Writer | Real Estate Insider Laurie Schreiber
lschreiber@mainebiz.biz
Subscriptions
Sales
Senior Accounts Manager Ken Hanson
khanson@mainebiz.biz | ext. 334
Senior Accounts Manager Andrea Tetzlaff
atetzlaff@mainebiz.biz | ext. 328
Senior Accounts Manager Betsy VanderPloeg
betsyv@mainebiz.biz | ext. 331
Marketing/Operations
Director of marketing and operations Alison Nason
anason@mainebiz.biz | ext. 326
Creative
Creative director Jan Holder
jholder@mainebiz.biz | ext. 324
Art director Matt Selva
mselva@mainebiz.biz | ext. 330
ADVERTISEMENTS