Processing Your Payment

Please do not leave this page until complete. This can take a few moments.

Contact Us

address

48 Free Street, Portland, Maine 04101

phone

207-761-8379

fax

207-761-0732

subscription

Print subscription customer service

mainebiz@cambeywest.com 845-267-3008

Email Newsletter and Web Registration customer service

circulation@mainebiz.biz 207-761-8379 x332

Our Staff

Publisher
Editorial
Audience Development
  • Kelly Ansley

    Audience Development Manager

    kansley@nebusinessmedia.com 207-761-8379

Sales
  • Ken Hanson

    Senior Accounts Manager

    khanson@mainebiz.biz 207-761-8379 x334

  • Andrea Tetzlaff

    Senior Accounts Manager

    atetzlaff@mainebiz.biz 207-761-8379 x328

  • Betsy VanderPloeg

    Senior Accounts Manager

    betsyv@mainebiz.biz 207-272-6075 x328

Marketing/Operations
  • Alison Nason

    Director of marketing and operations

    anason@mainebiz.biz 207-761-8379 326

  • Lynn Angell

    Administrative Coordinator

    langell@mainebiz.biz 207-761-8379 x302

Creative
  • Matthew Selva

    Art Director

    mselva@mainebiz.biz 207-761-8379 x330

Research