Processing Your Payment

Please do not leave this page until complete. This can take a few moments.

March 20, 2023

Introducing the 2023 Mainebiz Business Leaders of the Year

Mainebiz Introducing the Mainebiz 2023 Business Leaders of the Year.

The 2023 Mainebiz Business Leaders of the Year encompass a range of industries, expertise and backgrounds. 

Here are this year's leaders:

Dana Connors, retired president, Maine State Chamber of Commerce

Habib Dagher, executive director, University of Maine Advanced Structures and Composites Center

Tim Harrington, chairman, Atlantic Hospitality; partner in Kennebunkport Resort Collection and Batson River Brewing and Distillery

Amina Hassan, founder and executive director, Her Safety Net

Drew Lyman, president, Lyman-Morse Boatbuilding Inc.

Travis Mills, founder, Travis Mills Foundation

Leigh Saufley, dean, University of Maine School of Law

Margo Walsh, founder and CEO, MaineWorks

Tom Watson, founder and chairman, Port Property

Looking back

To see what last year's honorees are up to, see the "On the Record" interviews



Sign up for Enews

Related Content


March 20, 2023

What a great lineup!! Congrats to all.

Order a PDF