Processing Your Payment

Please do not leave this page until complete. This can take a few moments.

Updated: November 16, 2020

Network on Thursday, toast Next List honorees

On Thursday, Mainebiz celebrates eight individuals who not only are contributing to the state's economy and workforce, but have also demonstrated leadership when it's been sorely needed.

A virtual reception from 3:30-5:30 p.m. will recognize honorees of the Mainebiz 2020 Next List:

  • Kay Aikin, co-founder and CEO, Introspective Systems LLC
  • Patrick Cunningham, CEO, Blue Marble Geographics
  • Drew Dumsch, president and CEO, The Ecology School
  • Claudette Ndayininahaze, executive director and co-founder, In Her Presence
  • Katie Shorey, president, Startup Maine, and director of engagement, Live + Work in Maine
  • Briana Warner, CEO, Atlantic Sea Farms
  • Corinne Watson, owner and co-founder, Tiny Homes of Maine
  • Tom Watson, owner and CEO, Port Property Management.

There'll be plenty of opportunity to meet and video-network with members of the Maine business community, along with the honorees. Registration is free — just click here.

To learn more about this year's Next List class and to read their Mainebiz profiles, go here.

This year's Next List reception is sponsored by Bernstein Shur and Harvard Pilgrim Health Care.

Sign up for Enews

Related Content


Order a PDF